Iran cities

Know more about Iran cities

Tehran is the capital of Iran and Tehran Province.With a population of around 8.4 million.

Shiraz is the sixth most populous city of Iran and the capital of Fars Province.

Isfahan, is the capital of Isfahan Province in Iran.historically rendered in English as Ispahan

Kerman is the capital city of Kerman Province, Iran. At the 2011 census, its population was 821,374

Mashhad is the second most populous city in Iran and capital of Razavi Khorasan Province.

Yazd is the capital of Yazd Province, Iran, and a centre of Zoroastrian culture.


No comment yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *